You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's a great time for new users to earn SBD by leaving GOOD comments.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Great post and very true, I am only a month in today actually I think, I have grown my following and steem power to 100 through mainly commenting.
I try to post once a day with a quality blog or a dtube video with details. I am still finding my feet and many of my posts don't get much of a look into but my comments generally get responded too and through those responses I have learnt more about my fellow steemians, the community, the blockchain and associated apps. There is a huge amount to learn and the best way to learn it is through your fellow steemians. Comment away I say!

Sort:  

Wow! I’ve been here a month too and have a much more modest beginnings. Good job 🤩

Thank you, I don't think you give yourself enough credit, you have done very well, you have more followers, the rest will come. Keep posting great content! :-)

One post a day is a lot in the beginning, if it doesn’t tire you out, go for it though. @dedicatedguy is also growing very quickly through lots of activity. Be thankful for your comments! They are what keep me going. When the payout was low it sucked, but when I got no comments I really wanted to leave. Good thing I stayed though.

Yeah sticking it out through the hard times is not for the weak. I'm glad you stayed too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52