You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to NEVER Run Out of Steemit Post Ideas or Fight that Dreaded Writer's Block!

in #steemit6 years ago

My problem isn't finding ideas its sorting them out long enough to get them out of my head and onto the screen lol. So much so that sometimes it overwhelms me and I end up starting at the blinking cursor too lol. Thanks for the additional ideas to break it :)

Sort:  

Maybe you should keep a list of your ideas then choose just one and focus on it. You can also make an outline for the post so you make sure you include everything you are thinking on the topic.

That is a great idea. I am pretty good at writing some of them down but the outline of thoughts is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48