Struggle Is Real

in #steemit7 years ago

A friend told me a story
About an online site which generates income
Like bubblews and other sites
You just write and express yourself
And your earning points from votes.
Steemit!!! It is.

January is the month and what is the date now?
I used all of my accounts in signing.
I waited almost 3 months for the confirmation
Struggle is real!
My friend told me that it will took 2 weeks .
Hey, Its more than 2 weeks and a month.
Almost everyday, im looking at my emails.

And after 2 months and 2 weeks.
I saw an email.
The message was Good news! Your account information has been verfied.
Click on this link to finish setting up your account.
And woah.. I have a steemit account now.
I know struggle is real,
But Patience is a Virtue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72