You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows; Dolphins! "What Would You Do For Steemit, If You Became Whale For One Day?" Hint: "5 steem/120k steemians = 0.00004167 steem"!

in #steemit7 years ago

If I was a whale for a day, I would go all out and vote for all the first posts I can find at 100% until all my voting power is spent for the day. Why, because it's every new plankton's dream to get a whale or dolphin vote with their first post and I will be the happiest person to have made hundreds of dreams come true in one day.

I would teach every steemian, how to catch fish. I won't always give them fish! Basically, i will be convert minnows, dolphins into whales and gain fulfillment from their fulfillment!

This much I know and I can attest you are doing every single day. May you continue doing what you set out to achieve and God bless your kind heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72