You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: @ned takes back 3 million Steem Power from 6 users...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, I was not even aware that the delegations were from @ned. I always thought they paid for the leases from some bots like @minnowbooster etc. It makes sense to me now. I support your theory that @surpassinggoogle has been very active in growing and supporting minnows, I can attest to that. My opinion might be biased because of that, however, I think he has been doing a tremendous job. I hope he will get to keep the delegation forever. He is truelly an inspiration to many. I can't say much about the other delegatees, I never had any interaction with any of them, they seem to be hard to reach... anyways this is a great post. Keep us updated with your findings.

Sort:  

I could not agree more!

Thank you for your comments :)

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72