Sort:  

when my flagging bot goes live for my personal account, comments like this that are <15 bytes will get autoflagged.

Do as you wish but we all know that until the cost for upvote vs downvote are aligned almost no no negative curation but your bot will take place.

Ehh, I think there's a lot of stake out there that doesn't vote that isn't currently benefitting from curation rewards. Putting it to good flagging use could be beneficial.

what is your problem man? i opened my account 3 days ago. i was trying to learn something and you down voting me. good job my friend. i am leaving steemit because of you.👏👏👏

Sneaky little shit

you are ridiculous! Start down voting people who are actually reading your posts. Its not like there are many.

not just removing the ability to leave <15 byte comments?

This is a blockchain; you can do whatever you want. So can I. That's the beauty of it!

Absolutely right, you can do whatever you want, no censorship, it's all within the game and the rules.

Yet, the way the community leaders behave on the platform reflects heavily on the community as a whole. As CTO I think you should be considered one of the leaders here.

You can do what you want. And the community will be strengthened or damaged by your actions.

Good luck!

Remember. He isn't CTO but a private contractor. Per Ned

What exactly is a 15 byte response? It is a word or letter count? Do it have to say something nice? I just don't get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44