You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be careful with these types of users, this is my complaint.

in #steemit7 years ago

you responded with a really bad attitude, even in discord no one likes when you tag everyone in a room with @here. If you hadn't been so rude, I would have happily removed the flag after you acknowledged that you didn't realise, this.

you know if there are 1000 people who are in that room, you caused all them all to be notified?

I assumed since you've been here for half of a year that you knew that already. Instead of trying to figure out why you had half a dozen people upset with you, you threatened to report us, and whoever you want to report us to, will also tell you that no one likes it when you do that.

don't tag @everyone or @here in chat... you can be mad at me, or you can accept that is what steemians prefer.

Sort:  

You're wrong, I clearly said I wanted to know if it worked as Discord.
I was invited to that chat, I didn't go, I received an invitation, I didn't look for it.
And my reaction was the most logical, to say "did I understand". You went on, you wanted to be trolls and it didn't work out. I intend to take this to the last consequences.
In my country a here is nothing, it doesn't bother anyone, because we silence things beforehand if we don't want to be interrupted or disturbed. Good evening.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60