What Vote Percentage Do You Prefer to Receive? 🌀

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Assuming you post about 3 times every day or two, and from someone whose full vote is (sometimes, lol!) worth nearly $1.00, would you rather receive 1 full vote, or 3 x 1/3 votes? 



Either way, it's not a promise or anything, I'm just wondering for now...


(Do the math giphy.)




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

With only ten full power upvotes on a daily basis, I'm just glad that people will vote for me at all, at any percent. However, it is even better when they read the posts and enjoy what I've shared! lol

Hey! It's too true! @bearbear613 has a brilliant formula I've never seen anyone else use...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@bearbear613/thank-you-thank-you-another-steemit-milestone

(It was from a while ago, though he recalculates from time to time!)

Hope you're staying well! Gonna check your wall now :)

I'm truly honored that out of my 13 regulars you actually remember my posts ;0P

It's the best steemit formula I've seen, how could I forget! 13 is a good number anyways^~

I am! I hope that you are blessed and well too!

Am always blessed, just gotta remember to notice it more! So thanks for the reminder hahaha!

Am also very glad to hear you are good too, and nice to see you working hard with the fam! There couldn't be a better "company" to work for...

dont be dumb.. it's 100% ;) luv you bro

Lol! and all around!

I usually do one post a day. I would like to try to get more out, but I always spend time reading and voting. I am happy to get any vote at this point LOL. But I know what you mean, I usually break it down if there is a bunch of posts.

Yeah, I think I'd prefer it broken down too, just to know someone is always there, you know!? It's not exactly meritocratic, but hey...

wow dear @inphiknit How to create such a good post??

Sorry but I'm not sure what you're asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81