Thanks Everyone! 🌀 Just got my Upvote Slider!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Well, I hit 429 SteemPower today and finally got the upvote weight slider! 

And this post makes # 200!

(Here is @makdac's post if you'd support it too! Beautiful Peacock.)



Using steemdollar.com, I figured I'd check my voting worth...

2.2 cents! Not bad for a little fish!

Thanks so much to everyone for your support!


I'm all-in, so 100% SteemPower is selected! Onto 1000 SP!

Melech מלך ben Chaya, @inphiknit

 

Sort:  

Congrats! I don't think steemdollar is accurate, it says my upvote is worth $0.25, however rarely do I see my upvote even give an author a penny.

Oh ok thanks. I always figured it was cause I was so small and always less than 70-75%...

I could be wrong, haven't heard of it until this post. Maybe someone else can clarify?

Hmm, I just checked steemdb, steemrep, and steemdollar and they all agree on my current voting %. But only steemdollar estimates the $ value of an upvote. (that I know of.)

Phew... There's more cover here, it feels safer, if I can keep swimming fast!

Don't worry, plenty of big boys here with life-jackets to help out if you start to sink ;)

Congratulations.
And thanks for the support.

Thanks so much! and likewise :)

Hello @inphiknit,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.004 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here! ,
Want to donate your voting power to support Project Better and earn curation rewards? Click Here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

Wow! Thanks so much Project @better! Very cool!

grats @inphiknit :)

I remember when I first got mine. A friend of mine had an older sister and....
No, that was a different thing, nevermind..

Lol! I won't ask!
Thanks!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for upvoting my jokes just now. Upvoted this.

They had me smiling :)
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60