Steemit Milestone 🌀 350 Followers!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I'm really thankful to everyone, and a little surprised too. The support you have given me gives me a lot of hope and encourages my momentum. This place is amazing and I'm so glad that you have all given me a share in building the community.


Please have some celebratory cake with me!


(sorellaxsempre)


Or if you're the boring, not so committed type...


(Source)


Have a happy day!




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!

Melech ben Chaya מלך בן חיה, @inphiknit


Sort:  

Congratulations @inphiknit!!! :)

Many thanks brother!

:)

You are very welcome! :)

:)

congrats! love the baby and the cake LOL

Gave a good chuckle here too! Thanks!~

well done!

Thanks very much!

Congrats, you deserve bigger ones! :)

Thanks! All in good time :)

congrats for another deserved milestone ! and thanks for the cake :)

Thanks and you're welcome! Hope you didn't get any in your ears!

@inphiknit it was messier than what was shown in the video. I'm planning to put it on youtube - it'll go viral :)

Lol! So I guess I'll catch you on the latest meme then!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57