You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masonic Influence in Colonial America: The founding fathers and their mystical beliefs

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I hate the word cabal for the confusion it causes...

Also, minor correction, (unless I read you wrong.) The value of heart (lev) in hebrew is 32, not 13. Love (ahavah) however, (and oneness/echad) = 13, so there is a connection... Lev is also most likely the origin of the word for love in english.

I made a post about love in hebrew around Chanukah.

https://steemit.com/life/@inphiknit/the-secret-of-how-to-love-your-neighbour-as-yourself-the-ancient-hebrew-fractal-seed-of-peace-a-message-for-anytime-but

Hope this is okay...

Sort:  

my friend you are yashar and I don't need to worry about anything you post EVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54