Thriving On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit Family,

I hope that everyone is having a good Wednesday. The smell of rain is the best so personally I am enjoying the weather today here in Las Vegas .

rainy-day-view-from-our.jpg

Today I want to talk about how my experience here on Steemit has been.

I created an account back in December 2017 when I accidentally landed here while searching on Google for Articles on Nikola Tesla.

I browsed a little, and instantly I was consumed. I saw the potential that this site has .
One thing I noticed,
is that more then anything ,Steemit really is a page for creators. There is so much valuable information being posted on this site every second. I feel like the people on Steemit are genuinely smarter then people on other media platforms. It seems like there is Steemit and then Steemit's older retarded brother Facebook.

I dislike Facebook because of all the brainless things that are posted every day and every second. I mean I enjoy a good meme as much as the next guy but... how is that pushing me forward and making me a better person?

I know,I know, I don't want to sound pessimistic but lets bring it down to real for a second.

Steemit family I think it's time to start providing value to the world and to each other next time you post something think " What do I want my audience to feel"

As always much Love and

Stay Hungry-Innotech

innotech .jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13