You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed me | One month in | 400+ followers | Raw Post

in #steemit7 years ago

I am new in steemit, thank you for the advice and for writng your experience, it really motivates to read how your life changed by using steemit! I think we all learn from each other by sharing ideas! :D

Sort:  

Thanks for reading this. This one was very personal to me. Glad I wrote it though =)

You are welcome scrooger, I really like to read positive real things that happen to people, because it makes you think different, and learn more, So I am glad you wrote it too :D Thank you for your advice by the way!! c: It helps me so much to read and to learn more about steemit! :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39