steemit - my history

in #steemit8 years ago

I greet you. My name is Inna. I am 34 years old. I wonder if your story is similar to mine?

I for one social network it is suggested that there is such a network as steemit.
I started looking for some information on the Internet. Beta-version Steemit social platform where users get paid for publishing articles. I had one question. How would react to the users Steemit in our time, when a huge number of social networks already have, many of which are firmly held its position?

It turns out Steemit — it is quite a young company. Ned Scott (Ned Scott) and Daniel Larimer (Daniel Larimer) founded the company in 2016. The more I read, the more I like it. Steemit It operates on the basis of technologies and uses new blokcheyn cryptocurrency to reward users who publish articles, images, or write comments. This was not yet on the Internet. And it has many people interested. Users can also earn by distributing links and vote for the popular resources. The sooner the people will vote for the article, which is gaining in popularity, the greater the reward. Members get half remuneration "Steem Power" (internal reward system Steemit currency) and half in Steemit dollars, which could be converted into US dollars. Members during the registration get a small amount of dollars Steem. As well as the corresponding reward will win those who starts a new discussion topics, corrects errors, and other formats article.

Hearing this all the information, I started to work with steemit . I am very happy and grateful for many things this social network. At the beginning of the story, I said that my name is Ina and I am 34 years. But you do not know anything more about me. Two years ago, my husband died of a heart attack. I stayed with a small child in her arms. It was very hard. The money is not enough to live on. Now, thanks steemit I am well paid.
Now I would like to wish you all good luck. And to say that no one should despair when hard. Everything will be fine. thank you steemit.


Join the best social network. You agree with me ?!!!

Sort:  

I agree Inna. I am excited too! Just started last night. :)

Thank you for understanding.

Always happy to help.

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.7 and reading ease of 81%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

I feel like I did in school where i just DON'T dig what is being talked about. I mean you say you get money? Does this mean actual money into your account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45