You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping Steemit - Introducing it to my Youtube 16k followers.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello, @stea90! Strangely enough, I understood some of the video in English! I also try to help Steemit in development and attract new users, train them and even wrote a post!)) Good luck patience! You did a great job!

Привет, @stea90! Как ни странно, но кое-что из видео я поняла на английском! Я так же стараюсь помочь Стемиту в развитии и привлекаю новых пользователей, обучаю их и даже написала пост!)) Удачи вам терпения! Вы сделали большое дело!

Sort:  

Thank you dear :). If you understood it is because I used a program that spoke clearly, if I had spoken it would be like listening to Arabic lol ...

We would say - Albanian hahaha.

ahahah, could be :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65