You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Followers - Readers, Friends or Just Numbers (not a milestone post) En/Ru

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm 100% sure that I'm a ghost to 90% of my subscribers. Because it affects a lot of factors - the most common, my SP just does not have enough for everyone, time is not rubber, as well as SP, if the post is uninteresting to me, I do not even know what to write a comment about. There are also many inactive people on my list of followers and I already wrote in other comments that we would need a mechanism to exclude inactive followers.

Уверена на 100% что я являюсь призраком у 90% своих подписчиков. Потому что на это влияет множество факторов - самый распостраненный, моей SP просто не хватит на всех, время не резиновое, как впрочем и SP, если пост неинтересен мне, я не знаю даже о чем написать комментарий. В моем списке последователей тоже множество неактивных людей и я уже писала в других комментариях, что механизм по исключению неактивных последователей нам был бы нужен.

Sort:  

Well, in my list, you certainly are not a ghost :-)
Your motives are understandable, I too do not have enough time and power for everyone. And although I have only 250 subscriptions, the feed is very clogged, I often miss interesting posts and find them already before the payment itself.
I hoped to hear also the opinion of those who have several thousand subscriptions (not subscribers), just wondering how they cope with this daily volume of posts in the feed. And why do not they unsubscribe from people they don't read? ... well, to clear the feed from uninteresting posts ... just click on "Unsubscribe" and that's it.

Ну в моем списке уж точно не призрак:-)
Ваши мотивы как раз понятны, меня тоже на всех не хватает. И хотя у меня всего 250 подписок, лента сильно забивается, очень часто пропускаю интересные посты и нахожу их уже перед самой выплатой.
Вот, надеялась услышать еще мнение тех, у кого по несколько тысяч подписок (не подписчиков), просто интересно, как они справляются с этим ежедневным объемом постов в ленте. И почему не отписываются от людей, которых не читают? ...ну, чтобы очистить ленту от неинтересных им постов... просто нажать "Отписаться" и все.

Я смотрю у меня те же люди..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97