Is it greed or just indifference? Cry from the heart.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago

I'm just amazed ... Why such indifference, indifference among users? Yes, I also do not like some posts, I do not like the themes, but I support many people with my voice, I do not mind giving it to a newcomer or an advanced user of the network. Sometimes you watch, many views, but the post is absolutely invaluable, you feel sorry to cast your vote? Have you lost something valuable? Half the life was given for the post? I do not understand...

Sort:  

I wish I understood what you are saying. Could you give more detail . Thank you.

Look at some posts, read many, and there are almost no voices ... You have to be a united team, where everyone supports each other. What is the purpose of the community.

I comment a lot. I don't know about other people. There are so many people on Steemit and I find I can't comment on all the people I vote on. Do you comment on a lot of posts? Is that what's getting you frustrated? This is your post and when I ask for more detail I need you to help me understand > I only asked you because your post is not clear. If you edit your post then more people would understand.

I mean voices, not comments.

My comments are my voice if not that are you taliing about rewards/money as being a person's voice?

So support should be! Over time, will probably reputation and support to be :)

We must support each other and be more active.

Yes of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76