I wish everyone to have a good time on SteemFest3) Someday I will join you) Or maybe you will come to Ukraine?)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Всем кто будет на SteemFest3 желаю хорошо провести время)
Когда-нибудь и я в к вам присоединюсь)
А может и вы приедете в Украину?)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/inna-world-i-wish-everyone-to-have-a-good-time-on-steemfest3-someday-i-will-join-you-or-maybe-you-will-come-to-ukraine-yetyjsaw-1541563071617.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the good wish! Hope to see you some time!

Posted using Partiko Android

All the excitement from those who are attending makes me feel like I’m really missing out! I’m only on steemit or rather active since March so my account isn’t that big yet lol maybe next year I’ll also be in a better position to attend the next steemfest 😬 let’s set it as a goal for the next 12 months

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, my friend, I have been on Steemit since June 2018 and I myself still do not quite understand how it works here and I still haven't caught the dolphin 🐬...

and very difficult because translation difficulties and because I am a girl 😆

But I constantly see posts about SteemFest3 and I am also curious about how there, in the circle of successful and happy people)

I believe that if you do what you like - you are doomed to success)

What a great idea to set a goal for 12 months to get to the next SteemFest4 😵
I have to consult my laziness 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83