You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I wanted to Blog Part Time On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

There have been some changes here and so I think now many people will not make any money. I had about $18.00 dollars at one point (I believe I did) but now I have almost $7.00 dollars. I didn't know until I read one of your posts that they stopped paying if you only had a few votes, maybe that's where my money disappeared too.
I don't post much, and I don't get a lot of upvotes either. I hear your frustration and your sadness about trying to make money, I am in a similar situation. I read that you are autistic and you feel bad about it. I can only imagine how hard that would be, please don't despair, I saw some of your posts and see that you are very creative, is there a way you could pursue it this; creative people belong in a creative environment, otherwise they won't thrive. I truly believe that.
You aren't doing anything wrong; I like your posts and I will follow you.

I hope you find some way of making some money. I have been making a little money at home with gpt sites, such as Serpclix, Branded Surveys and others. Maybe you could look that up. What about Zazzle and putting your creativity to work there.
Anyway good luck, and don't give up!

Sort:  

I recently joined a site called 'Weku' a steemit clone. And because I used a referral link to join, I have 100 Weku power. Just have to wait for trading to become available on Weku. Back in March, Steemit stopped paying you if your post have less than 3 cents. And I was angry that my earnings kept jumping to zero and getting no answers. Until someone showed me Dustsweeper

I suggest combining as much as possible your time in BCH-related sites, as the value your earnings there are immediately knowable, transferable, and you can use the money in each site to help yourself out in the other sites if you are low on funds.

On BCH sites, can I add my bitcoin to my wallet and sell it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67