@dantheman flagged one of my post and rekt my account. Can anyone contact him?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey dude I been posting good content and having fun in the community, but i got a downvote on a comment from @dantheman and my reputation went from ~50 to 5. Is there anyway you can unflag it? I posted a picture of a balloon in the shape of a penis. I'm sorry. Really makes me not want to contribute anymore since my account has the same rep as bots now, sucks after working to bring it up with good posts and comments. It's to bad one downvote from a whale can completely ruin your reputation.

Here's a pic of a bunch of us from chat hoping @dantheman can remove the flag so Inkha's account isn't junked.


@ned @venuspcs @illuminaugthi @inkha @prufarchy

I wont post any maybe not wanted images on comments anymore!

Sort:  

You promote this article on Steem.chat, contact him there.

I posted this on the @hornytrucker article in regards to this but I will post it here also out of curiosity.

Does this mean that Dan agrees that downvoting is just the act of not liking something and "flagging" doesn't necessarily only have to be towards questionable or plagiarized content in the respect we've all come to understand? Or does this mean Dan thinks this was questionable content?

My account was restored, thanks for the support guys

Have you edited out the image from the comment? That would probably go a long way...

Yea it has been edited out, cheers

Damn, I look fierce with that light saber. I want this to be the cover picture of my Steemy romance novel!

That'd be awesome. I wonder what my character would be, if I live in the sun ...

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80