My first impressions about STEEMIT | First monteh in steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

turkey-3048299_1920.jpg

Hello my all steemit friends.

Now in steemit I am 26. days. And today I want to share my impressions about steemit.
So, when I register in steemit from start I cant believe really I can make my content and earn cryptocurrency like steem.
But now I see its really working. In this years I faund one page thats really awards good content makers.

Yes maybe my content not the best, but its beginning in my steemit world. And 2 weaks ago I also start using steepshot where i can upload photos from my life.

capture(2).png
You can check out: https://alpha.steepshot.io/@ingus42

And Dtube where I can upload videos.

capture(3).png
You can check out:

I have to hard road to go to I can be equated to some of big steemians but I hope some day I reach that.
Good day for all of you and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66