You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Useful information for new photographers on steemit + a list of all the photography contests

in #steemit6 years ago

Gaby, this is SUPER useful. It must have taken you a good chunk of time to compile this post so well done and thanks for sharing!

I didn't even realise there were SO many photo contests / challenges going on at the same time. Quite like the 7 continents one actually :-)

And @kieranstone is the best. I came across his profile in my first few days here and am a true fan of his photography!

Sort:  

Thanks @ingaaa, yeah it took me almost two weeks ha ha ha. And I came across a lot of contests I didn't even know existed. And yeah @kieranstone 's work is extraordinary.

Omg, that's crazy! It's definitely a post worth saving/bookmarking (I've done exactly that and have shared it with a few people too)! Really, well done!

awww you guys! :D
I've resteemed it and will look into some of the contests I didn't know about. Steemit needs to raise the hashtag limit now...

I agree, 5 hashtags are not enough

Just an extra one would be great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19