You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Initial thoughts of a virgin Bot Curator...

in #steemit8 years ago

As one who has been actively involved in manual curation and has also talked to several bot owners, I'm excited to see how the journey progresses for you...
I've always been a supporter of good bots... We can't escape them... As long as you're online (not only on Steemit) ... you owe the smooth running of a lotta stuff to good bots.
It will be interesting to see whether curating will be as profitable as blogging for you...
As usual, expect future blockhain changes that might undermine your bot-curation efforts ;)

Sort:  

Cheers. I expect many changes to come in the not too distant future. Which is part of the reason why I'm economical with the time/ money I invest here. Once the rules settle down, I can up the ante a bit.

As for author/ blogging rewards, they tailed off weeks ago...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72