Do you know how to work on steemit, and how to work intelligently and not effortlessly.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dear Brothers, It seems that the site of steemit is governed by intelligent and complex laws imposed on those who use it and intends to benefit and benefit from it to be understood so that its work is fruitful with the least effort may be in reducing the blessing and the excessive loss.

It is a scene from the pages of some users of the site that some of the publications are relatively limited and his votes calculated and comments programmed and find that the income is high and upvot power has a high reputation and distinctive, on the contrary, it notes that it is an effort and a lot of publications and comments and votes Without an account and no appreciation and with this do not find the outcome and no result suited to this effort, but on the contrary find that his reputation is negative and his income is poor and upvot power is weak.

This is why we hope that our dear brothers who have experience and a long time in the use of steemit hope that they will tell us and kindly answer these questions that usually occupy the minds of beginners in this site.
These questions may be redundant and repeat each other, but I have listed everything that can be of concern to anyone who intends to work professionally and intelligently on steemit. The content and comments of this publication may be responsive if it becomes a reference for every novice.

I ask everyone to contribute if not to answer and add information, at least by asking their questions or their views on how the site works. Some of the giants of this platform are mentioned here" @cervantes and @slowwalker and @joshsigurdson , @stellabelle , @alexbeyman , @araki , @thecryptofiend , @ace108 , @firepower , @officialfuzzy @leesunmoo @thecryptofiend ..... The menu is long.
Those who have the honor of being in steemit and who we learn from and always benefit from them, on this occasion we thank them very much for all the efforts exerted, and always give us useful and wonderful information, and we work hard to get satisfaction with our work and learn from them even if only a little.

  • (Publishing)
  • Is my income increasing by increasing my publications?
  • Is the proliferation of publishing reduces the rate of increase in income?
  • Is income more strongly linked to the number of votes for publications than to the number of publications?
  • Is the content level and content of the publication affect the rate of income?
  • • (UPVOTE)
  • Is excessive voting reduces the rate of increase in income?
    -How many votes should I make a day?
  • Is there a default limit or rate?
  • What is the best way to make more money by voting?
  • Do I get a payment if I just vote on a post?
  • If I voted for every good publication I see in Steam. Is this action in Salhi?
  • Can I get more payments if I vote more?
  • Do I have to vote for common content only?
  • Is there a specific time to vote to increase my rate?
  • Are there times when the average number or strength of voting on publications increases?
  • What is the equation that I use to vote effectively to increase my income?
  • Did I benefit from voting related to the level of content and content of the publication?
  • • (Reseteem)
  • Do you share a publication for one of them offset by Lee's income?
  • Is my income increasing by increasing my participation in other publications?
  • Or that more participation has a negative impact and reduces the rate of increase in income?
  • Does my participation differ from Resistime by virtue of reputation or voting power?
  • Do I benefit if someone publishes a post to me?
  • Have I benefited from this as well as the level of reputation and voting power of my publications?
  • Did I benefit from participation related to the level of content and content of the publication?
  • • (Comments)
  • Is my income increasing by increasing my comments on other people's publications?
  • Is my income increasing by increasing the comments of others on my publications?
  • Is too much suspension reduces my rate of increase?
  • Does voting on others' comments to me or my comments on others increase my income?
  • Do the same laws governing publishing, voting on and voting on comments apply?
  • Did I benefit from the comment and the corresponding comment is also related to the level of reputation and power of the -vote of the commentator on my publications - or comment on his publications?

*• (Follow-up)

  • Is my income increasing by increasing the number of followers or followers?
  • What is the overall benefit of increasing the number of followers or followers?
  • What is the most useful for me to increase the number of follow-up or the number of follow me?


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @informatique-pro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @informatique-pro I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good job. Thank's for sharing

Buen post amig@ saludos suerte por aqui yo soy @djnoel :)

Welcome Informatique-pro to Steemit ! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Ooh nice poste @informatique-pro
We need such information
Thank you very much

I belive , writing good content , is very important to engage followers .. :) @ronaldmcateer

Congratulations @informatique-pro! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Learning how to use Steemit. What is the best practice? I am working on that myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81