WHO SHOULD I FOLLOW ON STEEMIT AND WHY?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

who are the top influencers.jpg

Who do you think are the top influencers on Steemit that I should follow?

Who are they and why should I follow them?

I would like to connect with anyone who blogs about Wordpress, Social Media, SEO, Steemit, Movies, Tv, Music to get me started.

Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

FOLLOW ME I WILL FOLLOW YOU

I BLOG ABOUT NEWS ON STEEMIT AND OTHER IMPORTANT CRYPOS

I DEF SHOW LOVE ;)

What up max! Maybe wanna do a little follow for follow action? ;)

In fact, the influential people of Steemit have often given us good points , Let's show you how we'll put a good post , And until the last and I hope they will help us.I think you are also an influential person.
I requesting you , please you visit my account @shakirchy

im following you, let's see what you got

You should follow @jerrybanfield , that man always has good content up, and I've always benefited from it greatly.
Also, @cryptonewb is a solid account. He's insightful AF

Following you both

That is a great plan! If you start following people who post about things that you are interested in and blog about yourself then you will be better able to network. I have written several articles on SEO that may interest you.

Thank you,
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article

wow you're really engaged with steemit , keep going , i'll follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44