The8App Sponsor Feed is LIVE

in #steemit8 years ago

the sponsor feed.jpg

So are you making money online with social media?

Well, I am assuming that a good number who read this article want to get paid to post on social media? You may already be making some money with the social platforms that you use by using them to drive traffic. The money itself comes from AdSense ads when blogging for money or from promoting a business with social media.

It is your work effort and content and your social brand that drives traffic on social media to what you are selling, promoting or writing about.

Pretty Cool yes? … Well no not really because you should also be getting paid to post on your social channels.
Because you see the social sites that you use to drive traffic, the sites you create your content, well I’m sorry to say you are really just working for them. AND WORKING FOR FREE!

READ MORE

Sort:  

As you know I started on the8app same time as tsu started - since middle 2016 I was working and pushing my ass off for promoting and pushing the 8 as I also think their model could have potential and the team is absolutely nice - but during the last months they also had this typical communications problem that users did not know when certain things really will be launched - so I am still hoping the sponsor hub takes off as it is different as other social media platforms (but also ad rev based - but in a different way) - did you get your first offers already @infobunny @bluetechno ?

I am so excited about the sponsorhub on 8. I did set it up and I am waiting for offers from big brands. Sooner or later everyone is gonna love the8app! Great post Dexter, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82