You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented Adjustments : Amazing Adjustments Brought by Steemit in My Life!

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome adjustments Ilyas!
Great to hear that steemit helped you out of a financial difficult situation.
Your development in the Crypto world is also Interesting.
The really awesome thing is, that this is just the beginning.
You are doing very well on here and as I can see, your work gets appreciated more and more.
It was just the question of time, when you will have the big breakthrough.
I know that you will become much bigger on here and I'm glad that I can go this way together with you.
All the best for you my friend!

Sort:  

Jason, I am sure that I will be following your lead on Steemit. You have the winning attitude and your Steemit progress is fuelled by steroids.

Your Steemit progress is fuelled by steroids hahaha this is great.
Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88