500 Followers / + SBD Giveaway (English/German)

in #steemit7 years ago

feuerwerk 500 follower fertig.jpg

Hey dear Steemians,

I joined Steemit I think at the end of November and I am really happy to be on this platform for more than 2 months now.

I finally reached my first 500 Followers and wanted to thank all of you on this way!
Thanks to all of you who support me regularly.

My next goal is to get 1000 Followers at the middle of march.
I will give my best to even reach 1000 followers at the end of February!
We will see :)

My interim results:

500 Followers, 1683 comments/posts and a reputation of 59.704.
Yes soon I have a reputation of 60! :)

I'm really happy to be here on this awesome platform and I'm looking forward to an even more awesome future.
Hope you will go my way together with me.

As a small sign of gratitude I do a little Giveaway.

The price is 1 SBD

- All you have to do is to upvote this post, follow my blog and guess how many followers I will have in 7 days, when this post gets the payout (15:30 time in Germany).
The date will be 01.21.2018

- Guessing end will be the 01.17. in the European time zone at 23:59.

- The one who gave the closest guess to the actual number of followers at this time, will receive 1 SBD
- The winner will be announced whether in a separate post, or at the end of a normal post after this post's payout.

Much fun and luck to all of you!
See you at the next post. :)

Infinityroad- Jason


feuerwerk 500 follower fertig.jpg

Hallo ihr lieben Steemians,

Ich bin Steemit Ende November beigetreten, wenn ich mich richtig erinnere.
Ich bin mega froh, mittlerweile über 2 Monate auf dieser geilen Plattform zu sein.

Soeben habe ich meine ersten 500 Follower erreicht und wollte euch auf diesem Wege für eure Unterstützung danken!

Mein nächstes Ziel ist es, Mitte März 1000 Follower zu haben.
Ich werde alles daran setzen, bereits Ende Februar die 1000 Follower zu erreichen?
Du denkst ich träume? Na wir werden sehen :)

Meine Zwischenbilanz:

500 Follower, 1683 Kommentare/Beiträge and eine reputation von 59,704.
Ja bald bin ich im Club der 60er! :)

Ich freue mich auf eine noch geilere Zukunft hier und hoffe, dass du mich auf meinem Weg begleitest.

Als Zeichen meiner Dankbarkeit mache ein kleines Giveaway.

Der Preis ist 1 SBD

Alles was du für die Teilnahme machen musst ist folgendes:

- Upvote diesen Beitrag und folge meinem Blog (falls du es nicht schon tust),
und rate wie viele Follower ich zum Zeitpunkt des Payouts dieses posts haben werde.
Das wird der 21.01.18 um 15:30 Uhr sein.

- Teilnahmeschluss ist am 17.01.18 um 23:59 Uhr

- Die Person die der tatsächlichen Followerzahl am nächsten ist, bekommt 1 SBD
- Der Gewinner wird entweder in einem separaten Post, oder am Ende eines normalen Beitrages nach dem Payout dieses Beitrages bekannt gegeben.

Viel Spaß beim raten und viel Glück!

Bis zum nächsten Beitrag,

infinityroad - Jason

Sort:  

You're celebrating 500 and i'm celebrating 1000 at the same day. Congrats man

Awesome then congratulations also to you buddy!

Daumen hoch!

Vielen Dank :)

I guess in 7 days later you will get 79 more followers. So the total is 579.

Thank you for your guess

I wish U lot of Followers and it will be 843 on jan 21 2018!!

Wow thats optimistic.
843 would be awesome, but I thank you for your trust! :D

Hallo Jason, ich gratuliere dir für deinen großen Erfolg! Du machst das echt super! Also ich schätze, du bekommst mindestens 7 neue Follower pro Tag, das wären dann ca. 550 bis zum Payout dieses Posts. Meine Schätzung: 565 Followers.

Hey Peter, vielen Dank für deinen netten Kommentar. Ich gebe mein Bestes!
Bin mal gespannt welche Schätzung zutreffen wird, viel Erfolg!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch 😀👍
Dann tippe ich mal auf 550.

Danke sehr! :)

Congratulations!
I wish you 5000!
How quickly did you score 500?

Thank you, this is a great wish!
Between 2 and 3 months.
Community work :)

Tolle Entwicklung! Ich tippe auf 540

Vielen Dank! :)

Nach meiner hochkomplexen Kalkulation wirst du in 7 Tagen
ziemlich genau 602 Follower haben :)

Na wenn die Rechnung nicht aufgeht weiß ich auch nicht..
Wir werden sehen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50