You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Care What the Price Is: Crypto is Vital to Any Sane Human!

in #steemit6 years ago

Savings accounnts in Canada pay like 0.001% interest, so when taking inflation in to consideration, you are losing money.

Not to mention the banking crisis 2.0 is set to happen any time now.

Buy crypto. Dollar cost average into a bigger position when able. Hold and wait.

Not every coin is worth buying but do research and find the best and go from there. Steem is one such coin IMO.

Sort:  

Those that pay you to hold are great, because since they pay high rates you'll get enough income to cover your initial capital deposit in 1 year or something, and I doubt it will all go haywire in 1 year.

I read somewhere that crypto like LTC, especially when bought these days, might be the new inheritance

Well, most of my capital is in crypto... hope you're right.

mine too but I will soon have a second investment ( a house ) too. Fingers crossed! Not that I doubt it. We will get there. It's still only the beginning...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52