Help my little friend find a name

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi friends and fellow Steemers!

I draw from time to time and here's a little owl I created:

871a60edf25fdd76760a2e99d65e261a.jpg

Do you have a good idea how to name it?

Write a comment containing your proposal - the comment with the highest number of votes will be rewarded with a little special gift.

Be creative! Good luck to you!

Cheers,
Ines

Sort:  

BellaStella

Think we have a new name for that owl soon :D

SteemPowowl

I would give a suggestion but I can't top this.

Awesome community! Very nice ideas so far, I'm curious to see more creative names.
Just to let you guys know: in order not to influence the results myself, I will for now not be voting on the comments - but let me tell you that so far I like all of the proposals!

The winner will be announced officially on Saturday, September 3rd, at 6 pm UTC.

Good luck and don't forget to vote your favourite name ;)
Cheers, Ines

please all upvote this comment. its an important info.

C.O.T.A. (Carrying Owls To Athens)

Nenne sie doch einfach " Die weise " oder auf Hawaiisch " ka hana " Du solltest sie dann öfter einbinden und eine Art Steemit Maskottchen draus machen.

i wasn't quick enough.
Stowl it should be.

Scowlee
to scowl = anstarren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50