when the stemmian get steemed.

in #steemit7 years ago

This post is not going to be a long one but a straight to the point post which I suggest everyone on steemit to read….everyone??? YES!!!!!!!!! Everyone.
Who is a steemian
Simple, a steemian is a person who has an account with steemit. This person can be active or inactive, followed or unfollowed, But what I cannot answer is the goal of each steemian. Some see it as a platform to gain money..smh….. Anyway that's by the way….I would tell u when a steemian get stemmed.( can be positive or negative)...........
(1). Writes for money😏
Am not saying its bad not to aspire to get money on steemit. But what matters is your friendship circle. The people that are ready to hear your voice on anything that u want to write that interests you. So why not try finding people with like minds like you instead of been the money driven steemian.
(2). Just write steemian.
Here is what this steemian does, hs just writes , no inspiration ,no purpose , no aim. He just wants to write something he feels is enticing...remember he feels sooo…...I don't liking writing too much words on a post I will stop here for today……...The continuation is coming soon…...my name is onyeaghala praise my advice is steemian don't get negatively steemed...I got to rush….see you peeps..😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35