You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2000 Followers Milestone Reached! - But Don't Be Like Me!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for your advice and encouragement! I am very happy to be here and I am working hard. I have not posted recently due to real life getting in the way, but I have found if you work hard and make comments/posts you will get upvoted. I have also taken my SBD and increased my Steem. People should not get discouraged, it is like any job. You must work hard!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and leaving such a nice comment! 🙂
And yeah, we all run into such phases when real life obligations drag us from here but I think that's fine too. I can also agree with you that we should work hard although I might not put it that way. I would rather say if we put in enough good will and effort, and if we keep persistent through time the reward would arrive as well. Same as we have to watter the flowers to see it blooming one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52