First Sacramento Steem Meetup - August 2016 - FREE COFFEE ON ME!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Over the last few days I've noticed people are setting up meetings in various cities and I think that's a great idea!

And I have decided it would be great to host a meet up in Sacramento. 

I will be hosting the meeting during the last week of August either on Tuesday or Thursday. I am open to meeting either in the morning or in the evening. Leave a comment here if you want to join me in the first Sacramento Steem Meetup and I will update the post with the final details (date/time).

Need an extra incentive? I'll provide the coffee :)

If you live in Sacramento, CA, please consider coming. This will be a great opportunity to connect and meet other fellow Steemers. If you know someone who lives around the area, please let them know about the meet-up.

Sort:  

I'm up in Chico, and I'd totally come down for this!

That's dedication! Awesome!

I'm thinking about starting a Meetup group as well - to introduce others to the platform and help each other out.

Let's keep in touch and get this going, Max. My email is [email protected]

Congratulations @indubitable! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20