Hello friends, i will introduce myself. "INDONESIA SEHAT"

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends
My name is Wahyudi joined on March 2018, I come from Aceh province, Langsa. I am one of the civil engineering students at Ocean University who my hobby is sports, especially in bodybuilding, because for me health is number 1, but the most interested thing is learning about everything related to so-called humans, animals, plants, and natural beauty.

2018-03-12 10.44.31 1.jpg
Today I am happy to join Steemit, because I personally would like to thank the owner of Steemit for allowing me to join here, thanks also to the steemit friends in Aceh, for they have provided information, thanks. For their information, I can join in Steemit. Steemit is now a social medium that is trending within me and almost all walks of life choose the ultimate Steemit. But I personally see Steemit not only share information and media knowledge, but Steemit can also give appreciation and income according to what we serve. Therefore, this is the reason I joined in Steemit, from the posts that are meaningful and helpful to all Steemit users anywhere.

As a beginner, there must be many shortcomings and errors, so for that please tell a friend give feedback to me, so my post will be useful.

So that's my short introduction, thank you.
Yours sincerely to my friends everywhere steemit
Do not forget to follow me at @indonesiasehat for information on bodybuilding.
Join Steemit: March 2018
STEEMIT STOCK COMMUNITY INDONESIAsteemit.png