You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Newbies Avoid Frustration on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh, thank you so much! And welcome to Steemit! Please take a look at my other article also (linked above) on getting started on Steemit. You'll see that one of the first things to do is put up a picture and a few words about your interests or yourself. That will encourage people to follow you when you leave comments. No one follows a blank picture unless they're just a spammer themselves.

Though this post is more than a week old, so can't earn author or curation rewards anymore, your kind upvote helps to strengthen my reputation here on the platform. I really appreciate your doing that. Have a great experience here on Steemit.

Sort:  

You are most welcome and thank you too for your response and advise. I will be updating my profile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30