You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm still here guys!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Well let me ask you this, have you been cashing out any of your earnings, or powering it all up? Because if you're always powering up, you may like another platform I'm on called Whaleshares.

You can earn much more coin much more quickly on there, but in terms of interaction, you can't withdraw funds for a year and there definitely are more people on here to see and respond to your posts. It's starting over with community building on there.

But my upvote is worth more on there after 2 weeks with me investing zero money in the platform than it is on here after 8 months with my investing a lot in steem.

Just a thought. I miss seeing your comments and posts.

Sort:  

I actually do invest some here which is why I do have a little to give when I do upvote.
I always power up, I have never cashed out.....I believe this is going somewhere.
What is Whaleshares?
I do keep up with you even if I don't comment and that is because I have been so busy cleaning up the mess from the hurricane damage in my own backyard.
You really get my attention.

Are you on discord? It's easier for me to tell you about it on there.

I just messaged you on there. See if you can see my message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67