Celebrating Happiness of 1000 posts and getting slider for upvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

Something that i was eagerly waiting for, the slider to upvote comments on my posts and the posts i like.
I find it good to upvote everyone who puts a comment on my posts but that was impacting my voting power too much , Many times i have seen it below 30 %

Now that i am done with my first 1000 posts. I want to thank everyone who helped me grow this much. I am very much thankful to @s4s, @someonewhoisme, @snowflake, @fyrstikken,@raist, @cityboy and the never ending list is ahead.


Along with the slider and the 1000 posts my reputation is above 57, that excites me the most. and i am very happy to see myself growing.

I have learned a lot from this platform. first and the most important thing is i learned blogging and the payouts motivated me in the initial phases of blogging but when i shifted towards betterment of platform i don't actually remember.

The most important thing is that i am happy here and now i can see, my dream may come true, otherwise i havd left the hope that my dream can ever be completed.

Although i was very late to join steemit but the addiction made me grow faster and i am loving blogging here.

Stay Tuned

Sort:  

Great, hope one day I will reach there soon :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond Please consider upvoting this comment as this project is supported only by your upvotes!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by indiantraveller from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65