💢Power of Kindness💢steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Seeing as this is my first official post after my intro post, I thought I'd make it personal and try to make a positive impact on the community.
I'm a firm believer of making a positive impact in everything we do in life, at least in some way shape or form. Nothing is meaningless, and nothing should be.

When I meet someone, I'm not impressed by their money, followers, degrees and titles. Rather, I'm impressed by their kindness, integrity, humility and generosity.
These are the very same values I also apply in the online world, and I just wanted to share this with the community.

Always love for others what you love for yourself. If everyone was a little less selfish, the world would be a much better place. World poverty would definitely not be a problem. I'll leave you with a question to think about, has anyone ever become poor from giving?

FOLLOW & UPVOTE. Let me know in the comments so I can follow back and return the upvote. Plus great comments will be upvoted.

@incomepal

Sort:  

upvoted and followed @rishherbalist

Thanks. Upvoted and followed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50