sTEEM going Down -10% what happen ?

in #steemit7 years ago

I do not understand why steem can go down to -10%, I think it's a good chance for me to buy as much as possible.
because I am very happy with this steam coin,

I hope my purchase this time is not wrong and can get a fairly large profit for the future.

Screenshot_1.png

information trade

Screenshot_2.png
how do you think about this case?
if you are willing to share your knowledge for me let me share with me by leaving your comment.

Sort:  

The ebbs and flow of markets my friend,

I would say it is a wise purchase depeding upon your timeframe. If you are a long term holder, then I think it wise. If you are looking for a scalp, you might see more downside.

Even with the news this past week, the truth is steem is not well known to many people. We only have 400K people on here...that isnt a lot of buyers. Fortunately, there are few sellers overall. That said, many traded this at a dollar so the run up gave them an opportunity to take profits.

thank you for enlightening my friend,
I think this is a good explanation and would like to share with me

This is supercool! @inco2017 Thanks! Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32