Sooooooo close to 68! 67, GO AWAY, I'm done with you!:) Three days before HARDFORK-19:)

in #steemit7 years ago

I remember our dear @karenb54 writing such kind of post, and now it's my turn:)

I'm SOOOOO close to 68 reputation, I dreamed about it for a month already!:) Now I'm only a few tiny steps away, and OMG it hurts:)

I wonder if the speed of reputation growth will increase after the hardfork? And if we'll have the same 100% power Up month as we had after the 18th?:)

I really want to make myself a t-shirt "Steemit 18 hardfork survivor", ha-ha:) I remember a lot of people leaving their accounts, and we all thought that it looked like alien attack:) Now the 19'th is scheduled this Tuesday, and I feel both: exited and a bit nervous. 

Anyway I hope whatever happens you all my dear friends will keep blogging. Steemit became for me a place to make friends, not only to share my art and earn, and I feel wonderful about this.

And I really hope I'll get my 68 reputation today. After all, only a few tiny steps left;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Wow. I feel happy for your reputation growth. You are indeed a role model to be learned from since you survived the hardfork 18. Keep it up and never loose focus.

Thank you my dear friend:)

Great!!! Your posts are always good and nice posts, so I hope you'll get your 68 reputation soon!!! ^_^

I hope so too:) It's so close - 100 points away:)

I still don't fully understand the concept of this hardfork as I am quite the new guy around here but I hope it turns out to be good for me as well haha

It's... Complicated:) Anyway, when it'll come - stay calm and keep blogging:) When the previous one came we lost all earnings from 24 hours period, and for a couple of hours we all had reputation 25. But this everything was fixed:)

Oh my, lets hope for the best then haha

It looks scary but ends up good:)

I trust you on that haha

Congratulations inber I'm happy for you! I don't really know what it means but it sounds like it's a very good thing, will you still be blogging?

Sure I will! As long as steemit is here I'll be here:)

be happy with your 67 ... at first when I saw the title of your post I thought you were talking about your age.. I am thinking .. no way .. I saw her picture lol

He-he:)

Good luck! 68!!!

Soooo close:)

Hopefully I will be making a similar post in a few months time. 68 or not, your blog is still gonna be fun. :)

I'm sure you will!:)

Right there with you. Been stuck on 63 for a while now and it's driving me crazy!

I can imagine:(

upvoted.check out mine too.

where do you check your reputation score progress

thanks very much. I am right with you my friend, dying to get out of 67... 68 right around the corner for me too

Glad I'm not alone with this;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55