Power up challenge - done!:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So:) I took part in Power Up challenge, and today was the last day of it. All my posts were 100% power up for a month. I can't say it increased my Steam Power a lot, but anyway I moved from 1000 to 3000 Steam Power, and it definitely something:) I think I'll make this experiment ones more in a short time. From my three months on steemit I was 100% Power Up for one.

I must admit that during my first month I was really confused about how the rewards are devided. Only when the challenge started I finally found out what that all means, and it's a good thing about the challenge.

I didn't notice any changes in how my upvotes influence the other steemians payouts, but probably I'm still just too small here, only three months after all:)

I'm exited to know how all this will develop in future:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratulations on finishing i didn't see you posts this so its a late reply.

No matter:) Better late then never:) And thanks:)

I was excited when I got my first payout and reached 10 SP. One week in and I'm still trying to figure it out (still not sure what the number in brackets below the SP means). But I'm finding a lot of helpful information on the site.

If I understand you right it's the Steam Power (in brackets) given to you temporary, to give you upportunity to vote before you collect yur own:)

I am just trying out the site. I am getting used to it gradually. Have you exchanged any currency yet?

from 1000 to 3000 is huge! Well done! :)

I think so:) I don't remember the accurate number, but it's somewhere there:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43