My entry for "Whaleshares "Meta-Token" Logo Contest" - The seed whale

in #steemit7 years ago

I knew about the contest only today, so I had a lack of time to prepare, but I decided to take part anyway:)

So, conditions say that the picture must include a whale. I decided to mix him with a seed, as a symbol of growth and development. And of course I added big eyes:) All my characters have big eyes, so I stay true to myrself:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Awesome voted and followed

I must confess, this is a beautiful post. Keep the flag flying.

Nice... I like it.

Remember you can make an entry in the other 2 rounds too.... one next week and the other the week after. That will give you plenty of time to work on it.

Thank you for the clue:) I thought that only the ones who will be selected in the first round will be alowed:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43