My blog's birthsday - three months on steemit:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I registered in December 2016, but started blogging on 17 January, so, technically, it's my third month ended today:)

So, what I was going to say - I'm really happy to be here:) I tryed blogging earlier, but non of my blog was so regulr and fun. Since the 17 of January I didn't miss a single day. Steemit helpes me to create art more regulary, and it's fun to meet fellow artists here. Thank you everyone, you're so cool, and steemit is such a nice place to be involved in!:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congrats on 3 great months, glad to have you blogging here every day!

Happy blogging anniversary !

Great to see you happy! Congratulation!

Thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63