It's my blog's Birthday today! Half year or six months of EVERYDAY blogging on steemit!:) I celebrate;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow, this was a surprise even for me:) None of my blogs survived that long, none of my blogs got so much of my attention. Of course, it's about earning too. Who says differently probably lies:)

BUT!:)))

For me it's also became a stimulus for improvement, a place to make friends and a place to share experience. I met so many wonderful people, and many wonderful artists as well:)

Steemit gave me an opportunity to buy way better food - she's also really happy about it:) I think if she could type - she also would write a thankful message here:)

But the main point is still here.

Of course, I drew a lot before steemit. But now I really draw EVERY DAY, and enjoy it more and more, because I know I'll be wanting to make a post in the evening, and it's awesome to make them all with new drawings:)

So steemit is a sponsor of my everyday improvement as an artist:)

I also found new clients here (and you're always welcome to contact me in steemit chat if you need an illustration).

So - thank you, everyone! Thank you, steemit for making me better every day:)

Half year on everyday blogging (I really didn't miss a single one!:), hope it'll last for long years - years f friendship and self improvement:)

Cheers!:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@inber - Cheers friend. In my short time of 1 month on Steemit, I have seen you achieve some milestones. I am glad that Steemit has inspired you to draw every day. I love seeing your drawings. Congratulations & Steem on!

At my end, I continued my observations of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Dua - How Impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, as always, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

I'll check out, thank you:)

A birthday is defined as "the anniversary of the day on which a person(or blog in this case) was born" where anniversary is "the date on which an event took place in a previous year."

But that doesn't take away anything from your accomplishment of regular blogging for six months - congrats on reaching a milestone!

Keep it up and wish you all the best for reaching your next milestone , that of completing one year of blogging!

When the kid is born for first year every month is Birthday:)

You — well done!!

Happy 1/2 year of continous blogging and art! You inspire alot in your ways of expressing art!

Happy Birthday to your blog! :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Happy birthday to you. I like these picture for your birthday.

Read the title again please

Happy half steemday!
I'm also finding its giving me more reason to draw which if nothing else has been the most valuable gift.

happy birthday

Congrats, here's to many more months on here :)

I hope so:) For last few weeks steemit seems to be a bit ill. But I'm sure it'll get well soon;)

Steemit is slowly slowing down, hope it recharges its batteries soon :)

I REALLY hope so too:)

Happy blog birthday!... I enjoy your content, thank you

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15