400 followers - a thankful post!:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's a really thankful post. Today I already wrote that steemit became a very special place for me, a place to share my thought and art I never had before (I mean in blogging sence).

So - thank you all my dear friends!  A sincere thank you to everyone who has followed me, who comment my art and read my stories.

Today I had a zombie drawing day, so I think this sketch will make a perfect illustration for the post:) Don't take it too serious, I just love dark humor:)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Keep up the GREAT work. We are all very proud of you. <3

Thank you so much my friend:)

It is my pleasure to be one of those 400 btw.

congratulations. It's well deserved

Thank you so much!:)

Thanks!:)

Thank you so much my friend:)

Hello @inber

Congratulations on your recent milestone, and thank you for inspiring us daily with your creative works.

Steem On

@ogochukwu

Thank you so much too:) I'm so happy that my work inspire you:)

I am totally unsurprised that you got 400 followers :D Congratulations!

Thank you:)

congratulations @inber!!!

Thanks!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55