1100 followers - 1100 friends! THANK YOU!:)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, our family grows wider and wider! Thank you, my dear friends!

Today everyone is talking about the hardfork that is scheduled tomorrow. I hope we'll do through it easy and at ease. First month after hardfork-18 was quite hard, but we went through anyway, I hope that 19th will also end up great. I wish you good luck in it, and remember, just steem on;) And everything will be fine:)

 Have a nice day, my dear friends!:)

pic credit

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Congratulations, it must be really hard to get 1100 followers, I have tried my best to write some posts nearly every day and still only got 300 something now. How long have you been on Steemit to get so many followers? Any tips? lol

I wrote every day for five months. And in every post tried to do my best;)

Hope I will:)

Already one of your 1100 followers. Congrats inber keep up the good work! :).

Thank you so much!:)

Following you :D this is cool. follow back :D have a look at my recent blogs :D

Congrats
keep it up
hope to see you with 2000 followers soon

Thank you a lot:) I hope so too, he-he;)

Love to follow u ...u r awesome

Thank you some much for kind words!:)

Just vote me up plz

Wow this it's because you're the best : )

CONGRATULATIONS !!!

Thank you, my friend!:)

Have a fantastic day @inber : )

Congrats and to many more! I think the hardfork is going to go fine and if not I am sure there will be another fork that will fix that. :)

I think so too:) It's just - I remember a lot of steemians left after HF-18. Hope now it will be better:)

I hope it won't affect new users that much...just a bit worried about having to be more stingy with votes and in turn people being more stingy themselves. From 40 to 10 a day is a big difference. But then if you can choose 25% voting power (which I can't yet) I guess it would be the same thing...

I already can, and may be with it it'll be really no difference:)

I think so too...the real difference will be with the new accounts. That their vote will actually change the rewards amount on fresh posts at least for the first 10 votes of the day.

Let's wait and see how it'll go. Currently I can't imagine how it'll look:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42