About Me

in #steemit7 years ago

A little about myself: I'm a foodie, love Indian and sushi. I'm a vegetarian but would love for one day to be vegan. I am also a certified nutritional therapist. I love the outdoors preferably somewhere green or near the beach, have two furry babies (cats), love to do yoga, enjoy watching ballet, love gardening, speak 4 languages (English, Greek, French and Spanish)
I would love to learn Japanese and Mandarin.
And last but not least I sell health and beauty products.
Isagenix all the way for me.
IMG_20170530_165432_422.jpg
IMG_20170303_111103_949.jpg

Makeup only high end. I'm very into ingredients. Quality over quantity.
IMG_20170208_204145_702.jpg
IMG_20170605_162845_649.jpg

Accessories would love more of these pieces
IMG_20170619_091820_667.jpg

I also enjoy doing manicures for people. It is nice to add a little something to someone's day. A manicure goes a long way.
IMG_20170312_223154_982.jpg

And overall, I enjoy meeting new people. I think this platform will be great for that 😌

Sort:  

Hello @Inapsi!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you. You are very sweet. So far enjoying the posts and pictures of different places :)

Welcome to the Steemitcommunity, Inapsi :) Follow me at @mekong

Thank you :)

Liked and followed :)

Welcome to Steemit, @inapsi!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

That's great. Thank you .

You're welcome!!

Welcome to SteemIt Inapsi. I hope you enjoy using SteemIt.

I run a competition giving away free Steem Dollars everyday. It is free to enter - all you need to do is upvote. It is a great way for new members to win valuable Steem dollars.

You can Enter here

Cool. Thank you.

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you. Done !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you :)
Been offline for a while. Back in and proud of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59