You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Family!! What was YOUR 1st blog post you authored on here, and WHY? | E.28 | Post it!! | Community Engagement Series.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is awesome and I'll take you up on the offer. I wrote my first blog on 11/21/2017, that's today!
Gotta go way back 3 or 4 days to see when I first joined. I pulled the jump right in, hopefully the water's warm move, to get started.

Angler vs Halibut is my first blog. It's kind of a cross between a blog and short story really. I suppose the reason is my passion for fishing, that for the time being, gives me a platform to write. Writing in itself is gaining ground or maybe even overtaking my anglers motif.

I invite you to check it out here...
https://steemit.com/writing/@inalittlewhile/angler-vs-halibut-handicap-to-the-halibut

Thanks for the opportunity and the work you've done to help pave the way. @inalittlewhile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47