Sort:  

Use your Active Key, not your master password. It's just like SteemVoter, it doesn't have access to your wallet, just your ability to Upvote. Don't sign in with your master password, and instead your active key or your posting key. Your skepticism is good though, people should be weary of leaving their master password anywhere.

now when I click on that link it is taking me to an internal error page

You may need to search rockymtnsteem on the left or flip through the pages of curation accounts. I think we're somewhere near page 20 but if more people have joined, then we might be closer to the front.

I cannot figure this out. I have reached the limit of my ability to comprehend the mod tech world. If you can - provide me a link where I can do this - because on streemian everythign is taking me to an error page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54