Steemit Apps Will Be Awesome

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I can imagine it now: opening the app on my Android tablet and writing something down to add to this wonderful community. It'll be a much better experience for me (because I just love mobile).

There's also one advantage that will come from the deployment of Steemit apps: A more interactive feed. The mobile is just superior to web interface when it comes to reading and discovering information. Steemit will have a whole lot more activity and it'll be easier for people to discover good content with native iOS and Android apps.

They're coming some time this year, and I'm just dying to know when

Sort:  

From my opinion,steemit apps will also ensure that new users get on board ,as they will be able to access it conveniently from their cellphone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28